Kontakt

Nordic Cooling Solutions AB

Hantverkaregatan 16

Öppettider

Order, säljsupport och frakt/Order, sales support and freights

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 70

Service, reservdelar/After sales, spare parts

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 70

Martin Erlandsson

Vd/Managing director

Mikael Fyrpihl

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 77
Mob: +46 (0) 76 275 75 71
mikael@go-ncs.se

Försäljningschef/Head of sales

Niklas Lundkvist

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 71
Mob: +46 (0) 70 417 55 90
niklas@go-ncs.se

Försäljningschef/Head of Sales
NCS Retail Solutions

Martin Erlandsson

Tel: +46 (0) 70 608 60 02
martin@go-ncs.se

Ekonomichef/CFO

William Rydström

Tel: +46 (0)221 275 73
Mob: +46 (0) 076 136 81 87
william@go-ncs.se

Försäljning/Account manager

Anneli Arnelind

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 72
Mob: +46 (0) 70 780 45 68
anneli@go-ncs.se

Support/After sales

Therese Bergstedt

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 75
Mob: +46 (0) 70 794 75 71
therese@go-ncs.se

Tryckeri/Printing

Anton Kraft

Mob: +46 (0) 70 525 51 52
tryckeriet@go-ncs.se

Kontakt