Kontakt

Nordic Cooling Solutions AB

Norsavägen 38
731 98 Köping

Öppettider
måndag–fredag 08.00–16.00

lunchstängt 12.00–13.00

Order, säljsupport och frakt/Order, sales support and freights

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 70
Fax: +46 (0) 221 237 50
info@go-ncs.se

Service, reservdelar/After sales, spare parts

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 70
Fax: +46 (0) 221 237 50

Vd/Managing director

Mikael Fyrpihl

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 77
Mob: +46 (0) 76 275 75 71
mikael@go-ncs.se

Försäljningschef/Head of sales

Niklas Lundkvist

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 71
Mob: +46 (0) 70 417 55 90
niklas@go-ncs.se

Ekonomichef/CFO

Dawid Wojtasik

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 73
Mob: +46 (0) 70 712 42 94
dawid@go-ncs.se

Kundtjänst/Customer support

Anneli Arnelind

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 72
Mob: +46 (0) 70 780 45 68
anneli@go-ncs.se

Kundtjänst/Customer support

Anton Kraft

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 79
Mob: +46 (0) 70 525 51 52
anton@go-ncs.se

Gruppledare/Team leader

Louise Vital

Tel: +46 (0) 221 272 71
Mob: +46 (0) 70 634 44 04
louise@go-ncs.se

Lagerchef/Warehouse Manager

Daniel Källberg

Tel: +46 (0) 70-565 95 45
daniel@go-ncs.se

Lager & Support/Warehouse & After sales

Therese Bergstedt

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 75
Mob: +46 (0) 70 794 75 71
therese@go-ncs.se

Produktion/Production

Ronnie Eriksson

Tel: +46 (0) 221 275 78
frakt@go-ncs.se

Kontakt