Contact

Nordic Cooling Solutions AB

Norsavägen 38
SE-731 98 Köping, Sweden

Order, sales support and freights

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 70
Fax: +46 (0) 221 237 50
info@go-ncs.se

After sales, spare parts

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 70
Fax: +46 (0) 221 237 50

Martin Erlandsson

Managing Director

Mikael Fyrpihl

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 77
Mob: +46 (0) 76 275 75 71
mikael@go-ncs.se

Head of sales

Niklas Lundkvist

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 71
Mob: +46 (0) 70 417 55 90
niklas@go-ncs.se

Head of Sales
NCS Retail Solutions

Martin Erlandsson

Tel: +46 (0) 70 608 60 02
martin@go-ncs.se

CFO

Dawid Wojtasik

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 73
Mob: +46 (0) 70 712 42 94
dawid@go-ncs.se

Customer support

Anneli Arnelind

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 72
Mob: +46 (0) 70 780 45 68
anneli@go-ncs.se

Customer support

Anton Kraft

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 79
Mob: +46 (0) 70 525 51 52
anton@go-ncs.se

Team leader

Louise Vital

Phone: +46 (0) 221 272 71
Mob: +46 (0) 70 634 44 04
louise@go-ncs.se

Warehouse Manager

Daniel Källberg

Phone: +46 (0) 70-565 95 45
daniel@go-ncs.se

Warehouse & After sales

Therese Bergstedt

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 75
Mob: +46 (0) 70 794 75 71
therese@go-ncs.se

Production

Ronnie Eriksson

Phone: +46 (0) 221 275 78
frakt@go-ncs.se

Contact